It’s been a while!

Hello bloggers! It’s been a long while since I’ve blogged… and it’s about time! Thought I’d give you all an update on what I’ve been focusing on the most – Photography!

Late November 2012, I upgraded from my Canon Rebel XS to a Canon 7D, also invested in an ultra super wide angle lens – Sigma 10-20mm! It’s amazing! From nature, insects and random shots to wedding, music events, ceremonial events, baby and press shoots, and most recently, Muscle cars and classics – I LOVE IT!

Muscle on its way in!

Muscle on its way in! ’67 Plymouth Satellite!

Faze 4 200f-1.850 mm1-4000 s

Wave on San Antonio Beach, Ibiza.

Wave on San Antonio Beach, Ibiza.

Silhouette, man and child.

Silhouette, man and child.

lake    400f-2210 mm1-13 s

'58 Chevy Impala with a touch of class!

’58 Chevy Impala with a touch of class!

Some of you may remember this charm of mine - Biscuit. Still big, cute, grunts and snores.. the whole works!

Some of you may remember this charm of mine – Biscuit. Still big, cute, grunts and snores.. the whole works!

If you’d like to see more of what I’ve been up to and show some support or say hello, I’ve started my own photography page on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/AnnaLaviolaMiloPhotography

Hope to hear and see you all soon! Have a blessed week!

Leave a Reply

