A Bug a Day: My curiosities feed off my capabilities; if I can, I will.

I used to call her ‘Lady Bird’ …’Cause she always played red in connect four…

From today, I’ll do my best in uploading a shot of  a bug a day. The other day, my mum asked me to take down a casing for our light in the kitchen for it to be cleaned. To my delight, were more than a dozen bugs which had been fried from being trapped in there. So me being me, I grabbed my camera and took some snaps. I must say, I love looking at bugs through my macro lens.. they’re so alien like it’s unbelievable! I much prefer consuming my time doing this than watching Big Brother or any I.Q diminishing activities, and as I say, my curiosities feed off my capabilities; if I can, I will. So I present to you a black spotted, orange Lady Bird! Enjoy! 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “A Bug a Day: My curiosities feed off my capabilities; if I can, I will.

Leave a Reply

