– It’s been far too long…

Been quite busy recently and have rejected my blog for far too long…

Recently the weather has been a treat so I have taken this once a year opportunity and have been improving my post-production editing skills and experimenting with my camera and extending my knowledge! So I have been seeing how far I can stretch out its offers before I feel like I have to buy a new lens or body… which I am completely against, as I feel it’s not the camera, or the lens, but it’s the lens of the eye that’s most important and I have said I refuse to buy another lens till I go blind! However, cutting to the chase of the goose, here’s some recent experiments, and in my opinion – very successful! Good morning and hope you enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

