– War of world of words…

If you think someone is walking too slow, it’s a reminder you need to slow down.

If you think someone’s walking too fast, then maybe you should speed up.

If you think someone’s too colorful for your own taste, then maybe you’re too black and white.

If you think a person hates you, then remind them who you are and why.

If you think a person loves you, tell them why they should hate you.

The truth is out there, with the right peace at mind… the language of nature can articulate your world into words.

One thought on “– War of world of words…

  1. I am free, no matter what rules surround me. If I find them tolerable, I tolerate them; if I find them too obnoxious, I break them. I am free because I know that I alone am morally responsible for everything I do

Leave a Reply

