….Sunset or Sunrise?

Sunrise?

..or Sunset?

These shots were taken from my bedroom window using the panoramic setting on my Samsung S5230, then imported and adjusted in Adobe Photoshop. I find that these outcomes remind me of Claude Monets ‘Haystacks Snow Effect: Morning’ and ‘Sunset’ collection of paintings. Using a palette of colours and shades shared with nature to differentiate the different climate and/or time of day.

Almost like a shooting star….

Blood fills the sky…..

Carving through the sky..

I took these shots with my Samsung S5230 phone, I then adjusted the contrast, colour and detail using Adobe Photoshop. By adjusting the contrast of the black silhouette of the trees, enhances the various shades of colour and detail.

Leave a Reply

