Don’t Mime Me…

Moi..

An up and coming photographer, Zara Chee-A-Kwai, asked me if I could take part in a photography shoot for her project called ‘Still’. One theme she’s put into practice was of a ‘Mime.’ Make-up was done by myself as these were only experimental practice shots.

Sad - Authoritive.

Sad – Authoritive.

Sshh…

I said…sshhh!

Like Clock Work Orange..

Arrghhh! Bubbles!

Pullin’ mime sleeves down..

All in all, I believe this was a success, took me a while to get into a ‘Miming’ character. And above all, it was a good experience working with Zara. Contact Zara at: zaradeane@hotmail.co.uk if in need of Professional photography shoots.

2 thoughts on “Don’t Mime Me…

Leave a Reply

