An Angel from all Angles… ♥

Max – Queen Of Cats – ‘My Pantera’

Meet Max, she was 21 years old and she was 6 months older than me. Seemed so young at heart, you’d have thought she was still a baby. On this day, April 5th 2009 I decided to take some photos of her whilst she was laying on my bed, she woke me up with her angelic calls. 2 weeks later on the 19th of April 2009 she disappeared and never came back. I hunted around all hours of day and night for 2 weeks before we had to move out. I guess I had some subconscious 6th sense and maybe she knew. They say a dog is a man’s best friend, well I can truly say this cat could’ve been any woman’s best friend.

Leave a Reply

